top of page
Referrals
primerica_edited.jpg

LIFE INSURANCE

Howard Burket, Independent Rep

Primerica Life Insurance

Cell:312.399.4377

office: 877.545.3419

Email: hburkat.gav15@primerica.com

Stone Mountain, GA 

IMG_4820.jpg

INSURANCE

Kevin West

Liberty Mutual

Cell: 678.478.2398

Office:770.407.2203

Email: kevin.west@libertymutual.com

IMG_4834.jpg

NOTARY 

TRU NOTARY SIGNING

Reliable mobile Notary & Loan

Signing Agent

office: 470.772.8466

Trunotarysigngs.com

Email: Trusigngs@gmail.com

IMG_4800.jpg

Realtor

Sheron McBean,

Realtor

KW Atlanta Partners

Cell: 305.469.9137

Email: Sheronmcbean@yahoo.com

Engineer Inspecting Gas Line

Inspections 

T. Carlos Bey, Owner

Cell:770.820.6165

Email: ayn.inspect@gmail

Stone Mountain, GA 

IMG-4768.jpg

Realtor

Sharieka Hall, Realtor

Hallway 2 homeownership

United Real Estate

Cell: 972.330.3620

Hallway2homeownership@gmail

IMG_4802.jpg

Realtor

Natalie Jerome

KW Realty

Cell: 917.558.5805

Office:404.604.3100

Email: NatalieJ@kw.com

IMG_4766.jpg

Realtor

Sharon Cornelius

SC Realty

Cell: 803.600.3524

sharon@screaltycola.com

www.sharoncornelius.com

Columbia , SC

IMG_4801.jpg

Realtor

Alicia Henderson , Realtor

KW Atlanta partners

cell: 443.629.3447

Office: 770.692.0888

Stockbridge GA

IMG_4833.jpg

CREDIT SPECIALIST

Kenyata Brid 

Ambitious Transition, LLC

Cell: 770.417.4221

Email: kb@ambitioustransition.com

Insurance Agent

INSURANCE

Mario Luque, Agency Owner

Colorado Insurance

"Independent Brorokage. We compare, You Win!

office: 770.904.9800

Fax:855.203.0375

Email:

MLuque@buycoloradoinsurance.com

house manifi glass.jpg

Realtor

Taz Quesinberry

Century 21

Connect Realty

Cell: 678-653.5878

Office: 770.640.6800

Roswell, GA Area

Private Property

Foreclosure Services 

Mehret Sultan , Foreclosure Acquisition Specialist

Cell:510.629.1809

Email:Hello@sultanhomeoffer.com

IMG_4838.jpg

INSURANCE "LIFE"

Nicole 

Protection for you & your loved ones

Affordable Life & health Insurance

Cell: 678.538.7140

insurancelady31@gmail.com

IMG_4829.jpg

INSPECTON

Hit-it home Inspection & Training Institiute

InterNACHI

Cell:678.382.3643

www.ozonepropertyinspectors.com

Email: ozoneinsp@gmail.com

Workers Supervising Construction

INSPECTION

Toussaint Hill 

Cell:404.474.4032

office: 888.401.4365

THill@HDMK.net

bottom of page